Ubisoft

ASSASSIN’S CREED ODYSSEY

10/10

News

ASSASSIN’S CREED ODYSSEY – 1.4.0 PATCH NOTES

ASSASSIN’S CREED ODYSSEY – 1.4.0 PATCH NOTES
ASSASSIN’S CREED® ODYSSEY – 1.4.0 PATCH NOTES PATCH SIZES & DEPLOYMENT TIMINGS: Xbox One: 6.2GB @ 6am UTC | 2am EDT | 8am CEST PS4: 5.9GB @ 6am UTC | 2am EDT | 8am CEST PC: 5.6GB @ 1pm UTC | 9am EDT | 3PM CEST Please note that these timings are estimates and subject to change. Check out the most notable changes with 1.4.0 below. CONTENT EPISODE 3 – JUDGMENT OF ATLANTIS – THE FATE OF ATLANTIS Added in-game support for Judgment of Atlantis. LOST TALES OF GREECE Added in-game support for upcoming Lost Tales of Greece. BUG FIXES STORY CREATOR MODE Addressed an issue where the camera was twitching when pressing “next” during a dialogue. Removed mercenaries from the game when playing a Story. Added an autosave when completing a Story. Players will no longer be rewarded Abraxas after entering a Story Portal. Addressed an issue that would display Kassandra lines instead of Alexios (and vice versa) when testing a Story. The third tag in the Story info panel is ...

E-Arena

Ηλεκτρονική Αρένα.
Παρουσιάσεις παιχνιδιών,
cheats, guides

Contact us

Monday to Friday, 18:00 to 22:00 GMT+2
via Skype.
24/7 by e-mail

Blog Stats

  • 21,240 Views

Hours & Info

Breakfast: 8am - 9:30am
Dinner: M-Th 6:30pm - 11pm, Fri-Sat:11am - 11pm